AiXSuite EDI - The advantage of every programmer

Discover now our self-developed software products.

We support you competently at your side.

More fun at work through the optimized digitization of processes.
We bring your messages to the trade.

rotas iXSuite

The rotas iXSuite is a powerful server software for the electronic exchange of messages in real time. Standard modules for the "auto-gration" and TecCom platforms significantly reduce implementation time and connect you with your partners in no time.

rotas iXpert

On the basis of the rotas iXSuite server software, we offer active operational support with qualified employees and take coordinated measures in the event of deviations in message content and disruptions in message transmission 100% proactive support for the platforms "auto-gration" and TecCom.

rotas iXchange

100 % Managed Services - the efficient customer-specific solution for electronic message communication for the entire procurement and ordering process in the automotive market. With our ready-to-use solutions for auto-gration and TecCom, we can send your messages to all participants via the Rotas Bridge.

iXSuite 1-2-3 Steps

Our simple 3-step way: Automate your merchandise management system with auto-gration or Teccom and significantly simplify your business processes. You have decided to use auto-gration or Teccom for document exchange with your business partners. So that you can get started quickly,
we have developed a 3-step timetable for you.

First Step

Recording the initial situation, clarifying technical requirements and processes and coordinating messages.

Second Step

Installation and configuration of the auto-gration connector or the iXSuite.

Third Step

After successful testing, the acceptance is carried out, documentation is prepared and the employees are trained.

en_GB
Scroll to Top

Hier sind Sie richtig!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Infos

iXSuite EDI - Der Vorsprung eines jeden Programmierers

Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere selbstentwickelten Softwareprodukte.

Wir unterstützen Sie kompetent an Ihrer Seite.

Mehr Freude beim Arbeiten durch das optimierte Digitalisieren von Prozessen.
Wir bringen Ihre Nachrichten zum Handel(n).

rotas iXSuite

Die rotas iXSuite ist eine leistungsfähige Serversoftware für den elektronischen Austausch von Nachrichten in Echtzeit. Standardmodule für die Plattformen „auto-gration“ und TecCom verkürzen erheblich die Implementierungszeit und verbinden Sie mit Ihren Partnern in kürzester Zeit.

rotas iXpert

Auf Basis der rotas iXSuite Serversoftware bieten wir mit qualifizierten Mitarbeitern einen aktiven operativen Support und ergreifen abgestimmte Massnahmen bei Abweichungen in den Nachrichteninhalten und Störungen bei der Nachrichtenübermittlung. 100% proaktiver Support für die Plattformen „auto-gration“ und TecCom.

rotas iXchange

100 % Managed Services – die effiziente kundenindividuelle Lösung zur elektronischen Nachrichtenkommunikation für den gesamten Beschaffungs- und Bestellprozess im Automotive Markt. Mit unseren fertigen Lösungen für auto-gration und TecCom können wir Ihre Nachrichten über die Rotas Bridge an alle Teilnehmer schicken.

iXSuite 1-2-3 Steps

Unser einfacher 3-Schritte Weg: Automatisieren Sie mit auto-gration oder Teccom Ihr Warenwirtschaftssystem und vereinfachen Sie deutlich Ihre Geschäftsvorgänge. Sie haben sich dazu entschlossen, auto-gration oder Teccom zum Dokumentenaustausch mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern einzusetzen. Damit Sie schnell den Einstieg finden,
haben wir für Sie einen 3-stufigen Fahrplan entwickelt.

Erster Schritt

Erfassen der Ausgangssituation, technische Voraussetzungen und Prozesse klären und Nachrichten abstimmen.

Zweiter Schritt

Installation und Konfiguration des auto-gration Konnektor oder der iXSuite.

Dritter Schritt

Nach erfolgreichem Test erfolgt die Abnahme, eine Dokumentation wird erstellt und die Mitarbeiter geschult.

de_DE
Scroll to Top

Hier sind Sie richtig!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Infos